1c8278e923 · style: 调整首页主标题文案 · Updated 2026-11-07 21:39:32 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?